Dena Bank

Dena Bank was established in 1938 and became government owned in 1969. Today it has over 1,464 branches across India and more than 620 ATMs. It offers banking services to individual customers and businesses. International banking facilities are available as are priority banking services. The range of products that it offers includes savings accounts, current accounts, deposits, loans, and specialist services for the agricultural sector.

Their head office address is: Dena Bank, Dena Corporate Centre, C-10, G Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra [E]., Mumbai- 400 051, India

They can be contacted by telephone: (022) 26545000, 26545035 


Dena Bank Services

Personal Banking

  • Savings Accounts
  • Current Accounts
  • Deposit Accounts
  • Fixed Deposit Accounts
  • Recurring Deposits
  • Cash Certificates
  • Term Deposits
  • Personal Loans
  • Housing Loans
  • Investments

Individual Investments

  • Demat Services
  • Mutual Fund Services

Dena Bank Discussion Activity